The Athletics Board of Overseers has four subcommittees that meet regularly between bi-annual Board meetings to advance the work of the Board and Division of Recreation and Intercollegiate Athletics. Members of the Competitive Performance Committee include:

  • William J. Constantine, C'66, WG'68
  • T. Gibbs Kane, Jr., W'69
  • J. Douglas Kramer, W'92
  • Ellen V. Masseur, C'90   
  • Anthony Noto, WG'99  
  • H. Elliott Rogers, Jr., C'72, WG'75 
  • John P. Shoemaker, C'87
  • Mark B. Werner, C'80