The Athletics Board of Overseers has four subcommittees that meet regularly between bi-annual Board meetings to advance the work of the Board and Division of Recreation and Intercollegiate Athletics. Members of the Steering Committee include:

  • Charles B. Leitner III, Chair, C'81                                                                                                                               
  • Catherine M. O'Hern Lyons, C'86
  • Clinton A. Matter, C'97, W'97     
  • Scott S. Meuser, W'84   
  • Jeffrey Charles Young, C'86